Community and Business Development News

Posted: Thursday, March 28, 2019
Community Development - March 28, 2019 The Community Development Department is holding a second information and interest meeting about the new Winsto...
Posted: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Community Development - March 19, 2019 The Community Development Department is holding an information and interest meeting about the new Winst...
Posted: Monday, March 4, 2019
Community Development - March 4, 2019 The Community Development Department has launched a major new initiative, called C.O.R.E., to engage city resid...
Posted: Friday, February 22, 2019
Community Development - Feb. 22, 2019 Information & Community Input Session Scheduled on Revitalization Area and Opportunity Zone City staff wil...
Posted: Friday, August 3, 2018
Community Development - Aug. 3, 2018 The Community Information Fair and free screening of "Coco," scheduled for Saturday, Aug. 4, in the Neal Bolton ...
Posted: Friday, July 27, 2018
Community Development - July 27, 2018 The city is sponsoring a free screening of "Coco," complete with free hot dogs, chips, drinks and popcorn, duri...
Posted: Monday, June 25, 2018
Recreation and Parks - June 25, 2018 Fireworks, food trucks and live music are on tap Saturday evening, June 30, during "Rock Out the Quarry," a pre-...
Posted: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Community Development - February 15, 2018 Community development officials will hold a community meeting Tuesday, Feb. 20, to solicit public input as ...
Posted: Friday, January 26, 2018
The video and presentation documents from the January 25, 2018 public input session on the Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Housing Study have been posted...
Posted: Thursday, January 18, 2018
Community Development - January 18, 2018 The city is conducting a study to determine the mix of housing that Winston-Salem and Forsyth County will ne...
Page 1 of 6First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  Next   Last