Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful News

Posted: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - Sept. 5, 2017 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful is looking for volunteers to assist with the Big Sweep cleanup of loca...
Posted: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - March 15, 2017 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful is soliciting volunteers for the annual Great American Cleanup in Winsto...
Posted: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - January 17, 2017 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful has thousands of surplus flower bulbs and bare-root perennials available...
Posted: Friday, October 7, 2016
  Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - Oct. 7, 2016 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful is looking for volunteers to help plant about 400 trees in the ...
Posted: Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - July 12, 2016 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful has received a $5,000 grant through the 2016 Keep America Beautiful...
Posted: Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - Jan. 6, 2016 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful will not hold its annual free flower-bulb distribution this year because it ...
Posted: Monday, October 12, 2015
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - Sept. 14, 2015 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful needs volunteers to help plant nearly 500 trees along West Clemmonsville R...
Posted: Wednesday, September 30, 2015 by Keep WS Beautiful
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - Sept. 30, 2015 The annual Big Sweep of local waterways, originally scheduled for this Saturday, has been postponed to ...



Posted: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - July 7, 2015 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful Partnering with Forsyth County Cooperative Extension on Initiative to Serve ...
Posted: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful - March 10, 2015 Keep Winston-Salem Beautiful and the Yadkin Riverkeeper are still accepting volunteers for the annual G...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last