Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Marketing and Communications - April 24, 2018 The groundbreaking for Nelson L. Malloy Jr. Park, scheduled for 10 a.m. Wednesday, April 25, has been c...
Posted: Monday, April 16, 2018
The city is accepting applications for its Successful Outcomes After Release (SOAR) program through 11:59 p.m. on Tuesday, May 8. SOAR is a six-month...
Posted: Monday, April 9, 2018
Marketing and Communications - April 9, 2018 Through the city’s social media accounts, interested citizens can watch as the giant mural of an A...
Posted: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
We want to hear your feedback on the projects included in the $122 million bond proposal for 2018. They currently include 13 streets and sidewalks pro...
Posted: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marketing and Communications - March 20, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council at a ribbon-cutti...
Posted: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Marketing and Communications - March 20, 2018 The city of Winston-Salem has joined the Nextdoor social media platform to further its ability t...
Posted: Thursday, March 8, 2018
Marketing & Communications - March 8, 2018 Nominations are being accepted through April 30 for the Winston-Salem Arts, Culture, and Entertainment...
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018
Performance and Accountability - February 16, 2018 To get a statistically valid snapshot of how Winston-Salem residents feel about city government,...
Posted: Monday, February 5, 2018
Office of Business Inclusion and Advancement - February 5, 2018 The city is holding its Small Business Plan Competition again in 2018 and will k...
Posted: Thursday, December 28, 2017
Vegetation Management - December 28, 2017 The city will collect Christmas trees and put them to good use as mulch for its parks and roadsides. Res...
Page 8 of 41First   Previous   3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11  12  Next   Last