Mayor News

Posted: Friday, October 26, 2018
Office of the Mayor - Oct. 26, 2018 Mayor Allen Joines is accepting applications from city residents interested in serving on the Community Sustainab...
Posted: Friday, August 17, 2018
Mayor Allen Joines and leaders of other government, non-profit and faith organizations announced today a major citywide campaign, called “Think ...
Posted: Thursday, August 2, 2018
Office of the Mayor - Aug. 2, 2018 Winston-Salem is one of six cities selected to receive a grant and technical assistance from the National League o...
Posted: Monday, March 19, 2018
Office of the Mayor - March 19, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and city officials at the dedication ceremony of the Disti...
Posted: Friday, December 1, 2017
Office of the Mayor - December 1, 2017 Mayor Allen Joines is inviting city residents and downtown workers to City Hall to hear traditional and c...
Posted: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Office of the Mayor - Sept. 20, 2017 The third annual State of the Community presentation, a community update by leaders in local government, schools...
Posted: Thursday, July 13, 2017
Office of the Mayor - July 13, 2017 Mayor Allen Joines is accepting applications from city residents interested in serving on the Urban Food Policy C...
Posted: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Office of the Mayor - March 16, 2017 Former GMAC Building and Adjacent Site to be Repurposed into an Office/Entrepreneurial Center and Residential/Re...
Posted: Monday, February 13, 2017
Office of the Mayor - February 13, 2017 The Winston-Salem Poverty Thought Force delivered to Mayor Allen Joines and the City Council today its final ...
Posted: Thursday, January 26, 2017
Office of the Mayor - January 26, 2017 Mayor Allen Joines is accepting applications from city residents interested in serving on the following boards...
Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last