Police Department News

Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Police Department - April 13, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department will hold an information fair Saturday, April 21, for women interested in care...
Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Police Department - April 13, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department is now accepting applications for the Youth Citizens' Police Academy. This pro...
Posted: Friday, March 2, 2018
Police Department - March 2, 2018 The Police Department will have its annual "Cops vs. Docs" ice hockey game to benefit Special Olympics Forsyth Coun...
Posted: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Police Department - February 22, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department has released a short video about the unsolved homicide of Rakem Joseph Gree...
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018
The Winston-Salem Police Department is pleased to announce the expansion of our Pharmaceutical Drug Disposal Program, commonly known as Operation Medi...
Posted: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Police Department - January 3, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department is accepting applications for the next Citizens' Police Academy, which will s...
Posted: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Police Department - November 30, 2017 The Winston-Salem Police and Fire departments are inviting residents to help them "pack the patrol car" and "fi...
Posted: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Police Department - November 9, 2017 The Winston-Salem Police Department has released the second in a series of short videos about unsolved homicid...
Posted: Monday, October 30, 2017
The Winston-Salem Police Department is pleased to announce our next Coffee with a Cop event. The purpose of this event is to allow citizens and office...
Posted: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
The Winston-Salem Police Department, in conjunction with the Dash and the Winston-Salem Police Foundation, will host a free movie night at BB&T Ba...
Page 1 of 19First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last