Police Department News

Posted: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
The Winston-Salem Police Department wants everyone to have an enjoyable and safe holiday on the Fourth of July. Be aware of the laws, and be safe. Fo...
Posted: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
All online payment services will be unavailable from 10 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018, through 10 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018, so our end-of-fiscal-year ...
Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Police Department - April 13, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department will hold an information fair Saturday, April 21, for women interested in care...
Posted: Friday, April 13, 2018
Police Department - April 13, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department is now accepting applications for the Youth Citizens' Police Academy. This pro...
Posted: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
On Saturday, March 24, 2018, the Winston-Salem Police Department will be hosting an Operation Medicine Drop Event. Officers will be available at the l...
Posted: Friday, March 2, 2018
Police Department - March 2, 2018 The Police Department will have its annual "Cops vs. Docs" ice hockey game to benefit Special Olympics Forsyth Coun...
Posted: Thursday, February 22, 2018
Police Department - February 22, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department has released a short video about the unsolved homicide of Rakem Joseph Gree...
Posted: Friday, February 16, 2018
The Winston-Salem Police Department is pleased to announce the expansion of our Pharmaceutical Drug Disposal Program, commonly known as Operation Medi...
Posted: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Police Department - January 3, 2018 The Winston-Salem Police Department is accepting applications for the next Citizens' Police Academy, which will s...
Posted: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Police Department - November 30, 2017 The Winston-Salem Police and Fire departments are inviting residents to help them "pack the patrol car" and "fi...
Page 4 of 23First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last