Recreation & Parks News

Posted: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - March 15, 2017 Parents and kids ages 4 to 12 are invited to build and fly a kite during “All Kites of Fun,” from...



Posted: Monday, March 6, 2017
Citizens now can find the current month's programs for every recreation center on one page. The new Monthly Programs page is sorted alphabetically ...
Posted: Monday, January 23, 2017
Recreation and Parks - January 23, 2017 Special Olympics Forsyth County will hold its first-ever fund-raising chili cook-off on Friday, Jan. 27, from...
Posted: Thursday, January 5, 2017
Recreation and Parks - January 5, 2017 Special Olympics Forsyth County is calling all chili buffs -- cooks and eaters alike -- to participate in its ...
Posted: Friday, November 4, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Nov. 4, 2015 Basketball “Toy-Raiser” Game Scheduled to Benefit Peace Toys Program Basketball teams for the ...
Posted: Friday, October 28, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 28, 2016 Council Member Jeff MacIntosh and staff with the city Recreation and Parks Department will hold a drop-in meet...
Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Oct. 26, 2016 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Friday, Oct. 28...
Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 14, 2016 Special Olympics “BBQ, Boogie & Bowling” Fundraiser Coming Oct. 2 Special Olympics Forsyth Co...
Posted: Friday, October 7, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 7, 2016 South Fork Park to Host Inaugural “Trail of Treats” for Kids & Families The Winston-Salem Recr...
Posted: Thursday, August 18, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Aug. 18, 2016 The Georgia Taylor Recreation Center will be closed Aug. 22 –28 to replace the building’s air cond...
Page 1 of 12First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311