Transportation News

Posted: Friday, August 31, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 31, 2018 Fourth Street, between Main and Chestnut streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. ...
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 23, 2018 Fourth Street, between Marshall and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Aug. 2...
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 23, 2018 Access to the portion of High Cliffs Road south of Lakeside Drive will be cut off starting Monday, Aug. 27, to re...
Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 16, 2018 Fifth Street, between Trade and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Aug. 20, ...
Posted: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Transportation Department - Aug. 9, 2018  Consultants updating the city's bicycle master plan will present their recommendations and collect fee...
Posted: Friday, July 27, 2018
Transportation - June 27, 2018 Fourth Street, between Spruce and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, July 30...
Posted: Friday, July 6, 2018
Traffic Field Operations - July 6, 2018 The portion of Wayside Drive between Landis Street and Morning Mist Road will be closed to through tra...
Posted: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Transportation Department - July 3, 2018 Old Salem Road will be closed to all traffic between Academy Street and the round-about at Salem Avenue...
Posted: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Transportation Department - June 14, 2018  The block of Northwest Boulevard between Hawthorne and Reynolda roads will be closed to all traffic...
Posted: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Transportation - June 14, 2018 Second Street, between Marshall and Cherry streets, will be closed to traffic for five days starting at 8 a.m. Mo...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311