Utilities News

Posted: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Sanitation Division - June 26, 2019 Garbage, recycling and yard-cart collections all will be affected by the Independence Day holiday next week. Gar...
Posted: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Sustainability Office - June 19, 2019 City employees are being asked to turn off non-critical electric lights in their offices during the noon hour o...
Posted: Friday, April 12, 2019
Sanitation Division - April 12, 2019 City offices will be closed Friday, April 19, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city's citizen servic...
Posted: Thursday, February 28, 2019
Sanitation Division - Feb. 28, 2019 The city's annual bulky item pick-up begins March 4 and will run through Sept. 6. Collection crews will go throug...
Posted: Monday, February 25, 2019
Traffic Field Operations - Feb. 25, 2019 The block of Macon Drive between University Parkway and Wake Place Court will be closed starting at 8 a.m. W...
Posted: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Sanitation Division - Jan. 16, 2019 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 21, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink 311, the city&r...
Posted: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sanitation Division - Dec. 19, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday and Tuesday, Dec. 24-25, for the Christmas holiday and Tuesday, Jan. 1, for th...
Posted: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Due to the hazardous conditions on residential streets all garbage, recycling and yard-waste collections have been canceled for Wednesday, Dec. 12. Co...
Posted: Monday, December 10, 2018
Operations Department - Dec. 10, 2018 Due to the hazardous conditions on residential streets all garbage, recycling and yard-waste collections have b...
Posted: Sunday, December 9, 2018
Operations Department - Dec. 9, 2018 Due to the winter storm all garbage, recycling and yard-waste collections have been canceled for Monday, Dec. 10...
Page 1 of 15First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last