City News

Posted: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wanda Allen-Abraha, Human Relations Director, City of Winston-Salem; and Scott Tesh, Director, Office of Performance & Accountability, City of Win...
Posted: Monday, June 11, 2018
Human Relations - June 11, 2018 The city will hold a forum Thursday, June 28, to hear from citizens with disabilities, their advocates, and service p...
Posted: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Human Relations - April 3, 2018 The city's annual observance of Fair Housing Month will begin Thursday, April 5, when Mayor Allen Joines reads a proc...
Posted: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Human Relations - January 31, 2018 In celebration of Black History Month, the Human Relations Commission will hold its sixth annual "Showcase of Song...
Posted: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Human Relations - January 17, 2018 The City Council and the Human Relations Commission honored two city residents as the 2018 recipients of the Marti...
Posted: Friday, September 15, 2017
Human Relations - Sept. 15, 2017 Students from Winston-Salem/Forsyth County high schools will discuss their perspectives on race relations during the...
Posted: Friday, September 8, 2017
Human Relations - August 31, 2017 Cultures from all over the world will be showcased and celebrated through music, dancing, fashion shows, food, arts...
Posted: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Human Relations - June 1, 2017 Winston-Salem youth 18 and younger are invited to join members of the Youth Advisory Council at Winston Square Park fr...
Posted: Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Human Relations - April 4, 2017 The city’s annual observance of Fair Housing Month will begin Thursday, April 6, when Mayor Allen Joines read...
Posted: Monday, April 3, 2017
Human Relations - April 3, 2017 The Winston-Salem BIC Newcomer Pipeline, a program created through the city’s partnership with Building Integra...
Page 1 of 12First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311