City News

Posted: Monday, July 2, 2018
Sanitation Division - July 2, 2018 City offices will be closed Wednesday, July 4, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink 311, the cit...
Posted: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
All online payment services will be unavailable from 10 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018, through 10 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018, so our end-of-fiscal-year ...
Posted: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sanitation Division - May 24, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday, May 28, for the Memorial Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citi...
Posted: Monday, March 26, 2018
Sanitation Division - March 26, 2018 City offices will be closed Friday, March 30, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen service...
Posted: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
All Sanitation services will be providing normal collections for Tuesday.  Recycling and yard waste collections that were not completed on Monda...
Posted: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sanitation Division - February 28, 2018 The city’s annual bulky item pick-up begins March 5 and will run through Sept. 7. Collection crews will...
Posted: Friday, January 19, 2018
Sanitation Division - January 19, 2018 Waste Management resumed recycling collections at 9 a.m. today on collection routes that were missed on Wednes...
Posted: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Sanitation Division - January 17, 2018 Due to the winter storm, all garbage and yard-waste collections for Thursday have been canceled. Garbage and y...
Posted: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Due to the winter storm, all garbage, yard-waste and recycling collections have been canceled for Wednesday. A schedule for make-up collections will b...
Posted: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Sanitation - January 10, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 15, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink 311, the city’s citi...
Page 1 of 14First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311