City News

Posted: Thursday, December 6, 2018
City Edition December 2018 Public Input Sought for Potential Downtown Improvements Collection Changes, Cit...
Posted: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Human Relations - Dec. 5, 2018 The staff of the Human Relations Department is being collectively honored for its efforts on behalf of the Latino comm...
Posted: Friday, November 30, 2018
Emergency Management - Nov. 30, 2018 State and local officials are encouraging North Carolinians to plan and prepare now, before potentially dangerou...
Posted: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Nov. 28, 2018 The annual Jaycees' holiday parade and the Winston-Salem Christmas Tree Lighting festivities will be hel...
Posted: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Office of the Mayor - Nov. 28, 2018 Mayor Allen Joines is inviting city residents and downtown workers to City Hall to hear traditional and contempor...
Posted: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Planning & Development Services Department - Nov. 27, 2018 Residents can provide their thoughts on how to improve downtown Winston-Salem at ...
Posted: Monday, November 26, 2018
Fairgrounds - Nov. 26, 2018 More than 40 crafters will be offering hand-made, one-of-a-kind Christmas gifts on Saturday, Dec. 1, during the Handcraft...
Posted: Friday, November 16, 2018
Utilities - Nov. 16, 2018 With the Business 40 closing complicating access to the Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building, Winston-Salem/Forsyth Coun...
Posted: Thursday, November 15, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Nov. 15, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Saturday, Nov. ...
Posted: Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sanitation Division - Nov. 15, 2018 City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 22 and 23, for the Thanksgiving holiday. CityLink 311, the ...
Page 2 of 2First   Previous   1  [2]  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311