City Holiday Schedule

City offices and facilities will be closed on these holidays.

2018

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 (Observed) Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018  Designated Floating Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

2019

Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28. 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.